Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Literature In English

Literature In English

In France, in class of "première" we must write on the blog our improvement in English and more particuliate in Literature. This blog deals with our project in this class.


T is for Technology

Posted on May 14 2014, 23:38pm

Categories: #Alphabiography

T IS FOR TECHNOLOGY

Technology. This thing invented by man is something really practical, but also destructive. In the past, men should be more often. They came , they laughed and had a lot more friends than today. Since technology has evolved , many things are simplified limiting physical interactions between humans. Now we have machines men interactions, it is true that technology is practical, including the advent of the Internet and mobile phones . They are important, and nowadays many people would struggle to live without. I myself am a big user of this technology. However, even if the technology limits the interactions between people, it brings in others. Most of my friends were met through internet and video games for example. I think the technology is required, we still need to move forward.


Life Lesson: However , do not abuse the technology , especially when we can do without , we must maintain physical contact with people , to disconnect from time to time.

T is for Technology
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
T
I totally agree with you but tbh, I don't think I can live without Technology. But you're right. I reckon that we are the tecknology and Internet kids.
Reply

Blog archives

We are social!

Recent posts