Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Literature In English

Literature In English

In France, in class of "première" we must write on the blog our improvement in English and more particuliate in Literature. This blog deals with our project in this class.


HAPPY NEW YEAR !

Posted on January 9 2014, 03:23am

Categories: #Book, #Happy New Year

 

Hello everyone! Happy new year! I'm a little late for you wish , but it still had that I post an article on it at least . I hope everyone have a good holiday and was able to rest for reading full of books!

 

So during the holidays I enlarged my collection of manga (well, not novels, but it's still books !) So I read, " No Zetsuen Tempst Civilization Blaster " , which is a manga talking about a "doomsday " will occur depending on the fate of two young boy, Mahiro and Yoshino , who found a doll through which they can comunicate with Hakaze mage abandoned on a deserted island by his brother wants to revive the tree of Genesis is supposed to destroy everything. The actions of these two teenagers are driven by the deceased Aika they were in love .

The lives of the main characters, is run like a piece of theater, their life is controlled from the start against their will, in a tragedy the way Shakespeare, but is it really a tragedy?

 

Personally, I love this manga! It is really great! It is one of my favorites I hope this article will interest you! See you next time!

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR !
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post

Blog archives

We are social!

Recent posts